Gdańskie Liceum Autonomiczne
Osiek 11/12, Gdańsk 80-842
nr konta: BNP Paribas Bank Polska S.A. 26 2030 0045 1110 0000 0144 6780
NIP: 583-26-44-035
Tel./fax sekretariat (058) 301-49-51
Tel. kom. 783-178-834
mail: gla@gfo.pl

 

zespół zarządzający:
Dorota Zagrodzka - dyrektor zarządzający GSA, zagrodzka.dorota@gfo.pl
Monika Biblis - dyrektor GLA, biblis.monika@gfo.pl
Marta Kras - z-ca dyrektora GLA, kras.marta@gfo.pl

sekretariat:
Monika Maciasz - sekretarz GLA, gla@gfo.pl
Weronika Wielkopolan-Giza - sekretarz GSA, giza.weronika@gfo.pl

księgowość:
Zofia Niedziela - główna księgowa, niedziela.zofia@gfo.pl
Monika Żmuda- specjalista ds.rozliczeń, zmuda.monika@gfo.pl
Weronika Wielkopolan-Giza - specjalista ds kadrgiza.weronika@gfo.pl

Inspektor ochrony danych Jarosław Bartkowiak, jbartkowiak@pharos.pl

 

contentmap_plugin